ahlanwasahlan ya ramadhan

Assalamualaikum 🙂

home.i’m home finally after 3 weeks stayed in KMJ.huhu.can feel the fresh air of home (fa merepek).

so, results for my ujian pertengahan semester has been pasted on the wall in HEP building.

i got

  • B+ for maths.
  • C+ for biology
  • C- for chemistry (bungek gile!)
  • A for english (-.-“)

mmg pelik.hahaha.aku da gelak2 bile org cm “wow..A utk english” (they said that because only 11 students in KMJ got A’s for their english and i was one of them) and for me that was ‘okeylah……’ cause i was worried more on those three core subjects (bio, chem and math) and i actually target A- (At least) for my maths =.=” i know i know. it was careless mistakes.give me a chance to repair the result.

so, nothing much happened recently. just..yesterday i went back with my practicum girl, fira.kire cam tumpang2 cause as you might know, fa is soo soo soo lazy to go back to JB by bus.hahaha.and we (the whole practicum but without zaleha and farahin) bought ice blended and eat it together. kindda fun ^_^

i thought of uploading more pictures of me and friends there and i just knew that i forgot to bring back my USB =.=” so, cant upload it.haiyaaaaaaaaa……… so forgetful.i even forgot to bring back the belt =.=” mcm2.ohh yaa.. i know why i forgot to bring my things (it is more than one),, i just brought back a small bag.A BAG only.that is why i forgot la deyh.haha.

last but not least, i would like to wish everyone who come to my blog and read my tought, my ideas and so blablabla,,

HAPPY FASTING!

SELAMAT BERPUASA!

SELAMAT MENYAMBUT RAMADHAN AL MUBARAK!

SELAMAT UTK SEMUA!

and…

AHLAN WA SAHLAN YA RAMADHAN.

may we get ramadhan full with rahmat and fill with ibadah 😉

me,

F A

ps:  pictures of my result and others will be upload later 😉

6 thoughts on “ahlanwasahlan ya ramadhan

Leave a Reply

