.report writing.

Assalamualaikum wbt

Apa kabar semuaaaaa? Puasa tak? Mihmihmih… selamat berpuasa ya semua. Dah nak habis puasa dah pon. Dah masuk 10 malam terakhir dah. Any way,, berikutan tajuk tu…

 I’ve done my report writing. The other day,there’s symposium for final year students. So I had my presentation on the second day. Kinda screwed it ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ because i forgot to copy the video i want to show in the slide… hahaha

Then, I received my report and did some correction before I sent it for hardbound. The 1st cover was wrong. It was supposed to be DMOL3 with 3’s format is superscript. LOL. I sent to another shop to repair it.

And finallyyyy….

Am so glad that i finally finish it.ㅠㅠ  the amount of tears that i shed because of this is so many that I’ve lost count of it. Cewaaahhhh… anyway, i was supposed to graduate this semester butttt there’s some problem arise. So I dont know if i can graduate this semester or not. hahaha. Whatever it is, i dont have to think about studying anymoreeee.

Like I’VE FINALLY FREEEEEEE MYSELFFFFFF. OOHHH GGGODDDDD! AM SO HAPPY

I think that’s all for now. Till then guys. Let hunt lailatul qadr. And #prayforturkey (mass attack at the airport)

Leave a Reply

