.birthday trip.

Assalamualaikum wbt

Well well. Last 14th july, my dad decided to bring me to Kuala Lumpur for a birthday trip. Well not exactly lah because we went to OUM KL first to settle my dad’s work. After that, we went to IKEA CHERAS. Since IKEA JB is still otw. Hahaha. 

Me as lil bro’s photographer

Birthday lunch

Check out

Dont really buy a thing because we only like look around. Its our 1st time to IKEA. hahahaha super jakun pon ade. Wow at every rooms. Hahaha. We ate our lunch there because we’re like super hungry. Plus, my dad brought a small car so we decided to come back later (which is this weekend) to buy another thing. After we went to IKEA, we went to IOI MALL PUTRAJAYA. 

Strolling around the mall and end up buying a perfume, a pair of shoes and sunglasses. For my birthdayyyyy. Yeayyyy. The perfume smells so flowers? It smells good. This thing with buying perfume reminds me of coming-of-age day lol am not even korean plus its my 25th. I just feels like i need a new perfume but am thinking that way? (The perks of watching to much korean dramas)

The perfume 

The shoes 👟👟

Me with the new sunglasses 😎😎😎

I dont know why but am in the mood for blue? Because my raya shoes/sandal is in dark blue. And i bought a dark blue shoes too. Hahaha. My dad used my shoes to kill cockroaches this morning 😂😂😂Then we went to eat ice cream? Milk cow. The taste is sooooo goood like veryyyyy pureee. Its my 1st time eating it. lol 🍦🍦🍦

Both bro & dad tried to feed me at once

🍦🍦🍦

After that, lil bro decide to buy a watch. A sport watch. So we end up leaving the mall exactly before magrib. Reached home around 11PM. So tired but then its quite satisfying. Hahaha. Idk man.
Anyway, am 25 now. Feels so old already. Hopefully i gain my strength to walk soon. I wanna walk around the world. 

Till then,

Farhahk

Leave a Reply

