.again.

Assalamualaikum wbt

how are youuu everyoneeee… well… today… i have some sad news to inform lah. my grandma’s sister passed away on the 7th December 2016. well, basically, she’s my grandma too because i never met my real grandma [mum’s mum] because she passed away even before i was born. so… we received the news early in the morning around 830AM from my aunty who live nearby her place. but on that day, i have a physio therapy session so i couldnt make it 😦

she used to babysit me when we lived in Pontian, phewww that was such a long time ago. she was healthy when i was in primary school but turned bedridden because of stroke when i was in secondary school [ if i’m not mistaken ] until she died. I’m kinda closed to her because you know, i didnt get a chance to know my real grandma so… always so gedik2 with her if i come to her house.

i dont know why la so many people died in my family this year. ergh… this is so saddening and yeah…. i need to stop before i flooded this with my tears.

15304546_10153933676921433_1210077515142348796_o 15418528_10153933679106433_2410504433253233108_o

till then guys,

please take care of your health and stay safe okay~

Leave a Reply

