.hbu.

Assalamualaikum wbt

wowwwwwwwwww………. 2 months and more passed by without me writing anything when my new year resolution is to write more LOL pardon me. anyway, a little bit update of myself. for self reflection. 😄 am now undergoing hydrotherapy session. last tuesday was my 4th session. i still have around 11 sessions. its fun because we played in the pool but the energy drain is no joke one. got super tired after that and the after effect last till 2 days and sometimes moreeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. i feel like dying every single time after the session.

other than that, adik just received her SPM result last Thursday and it was brilliant. she surpassed me and her brothers results. of course. ahaha but well… she’s the only social science student in the siblings so… her result should be excellent. hahaha. anyway, CONGRATULATIONS SISTERRRRRRRRRRRRR~~~

What else huh…. i think thats all… ahaha oh yeah, i knew i’ve been planning to write about my south korea trip but sadlyyyyyyyyy enough, my old handphone is kinda dont want to start up. something is wrong at its charger port and i still havent go to any shop to repair it andddddddd…. the real reason is all my photos are in there (please cry together with me) and yeah its not on the phone SD card or anything because my old phone have like 64GB memory so everything is in the phone instead. T_T hopefully i can repair it soon to update @ write about my south korea trip.

ohhh i read a new book too. but still  havent finish it. aaaaaaaaaaaaa… so many things to do so little time. i… will… update about the book once i finish reading it. insyallah. pray for me.

lastly, take care! stay safe! dont get injured! rest well! eat well! (these have been my words everytime i dropped by fancafe lol and i’m using it here now) and please pray for my speedy recovery (i have so many things i wanna do :()

FARHAHK

Leave a Reply

