.latest.

Assalamualaikum wbt

wowwwww… last post was on March. wth that was so long time ago hahahahaha. so here’s a little update about almost everthing… especially about Raya 2017 hahaha so… before Raya is Ojan’s birthday. did we celebrate it… i dont remember wth what a bad sister i am. anyway, during Ramadhan, mum-dad-bro went to do Umrah. adik worked at BlackCanyon Aeon Bukit Indah after that and during 1st day raya.

On 1st raya, me-mum-ojan-amil went for Solat Raya then we went to visit adik at her work place before going to Pak Uteh @ Kulai. later that day, my cousins came to our house. 2nd raya, we have mum side family event at dewan STAR (1) till afternoon then later at night, my aunts and uncles came to our house, slept over. we went to our neighbor house (aunt Seni’s house) and the next day, we went to Kuala Lumpur for dad side family event. okaylaaaah but not that merry because yeah 2 of my favorite cousins are not with us. 1 in Aussie another 1 passed away last year. i miss kak ikin.

later that day, we went to Vistana. the next morning, we went to Aunt zai’s house somewhere in Ampang then went to Genting Highlands. Slept over at Seri Malaysia then we went to Janda baik, Aunt Rosmah’s house and later that day we went to Aunt Peanut’s house somewhere in Cheras i think. on our way back to Johor, we dropped by Melaka (slept over at Equtorial Hotel). Ojan went to raya his friend’s house (idk where but in Melaka) and we went to Aunt Bai’s house near Klebang too.

few days after that we went to KL again. to send adik back to her college. went to Aunt Nora’s house at Shah Alam. visited my aunt grandma too. went to Aunt Asan’s house at Shah Alam too then only sent adik. slept over at MakChah’s house at Kluang. revealing all those behind-the-stories for all the things that happened in the family. i cried.

wow so many places. then since my birthday still on raya time. mum did open house during that day. i invited my friends to but hahahaha only my kpop girlfriends came. kak kiera and her sister, dyana. Ida, UTM + kpop girlfriend, and for the first time, Ainabena hehehe. she came with her friend. the next day, my bestfriends from high school came, Sarah, her husband and Wani. after that, Fiza and her plus one. and guess what. her plus one is someone related to my highschool teacher. WHATTTT A SMALL WORLD.

i think thats all for my raya. hahaha. lemme see later if i can remember something else. yup. i’ll upload photos too. please wait. hahaha.

whats else happen eh.. ohh last week actually my last hydrotherapy session but yeah i decided to continue my hydrotherapy session so 15 sessions more and a little more exercise before going into the pool. my therapist said its something to do with spine correction and… guess what… i did 20-minutes bicycle these days… and this is to achieve my goal of wanting to go to BTS WINGS FINAL TOUR at Seoul this 8-9-10 December 2017. hopefully i’m fit enough because I really want to go sobsssss Wings concert is like the best era for me… hopefully…

i think thats all. i really need to brighten up this blog with my previous promises hahaha. the korea blog and therapy i guess lol i also forgot already what i promised here~ till then. see you next time. take care~